JCADA's Team is a collective of trained, experienced and passionate professionals who work tirelessly towards our mission of supporting victims & survivors.

Amanda_Katz_19-1_edited.jpg
Amanda Katz,
M.S.

Executive Director

amanda@jcada.org

Ext. 101

 
Jennifer Hirsch,
MSW, MPS

Director of Strategic Engagement

jennifer@jcada.org

Ext. 701

Lillian Robbins

Client Services Coordinator

lillian@jcada.org 

Ext. 204

Rahel Schwartz,
PhD

Clinical Director 

LCSW-C

rahel@jcada.org

Ext. 302

Andrea Ortiz

Clinician

LCSW-C

andrea@jcada.org

Ext. 303

 
Weezie Lauher,
LMSW

Grants Manager

weezie@jcada.org

Ext. 395

Weezie%20Lauher_edited.jpg
Susan Souvenir,
MBA, MSITM

Office Manager

susansouvenir@jcada.org

Ext. 102

Susan%20Souvenir_edited.jpg
Heather Sullivan

Clinician

LMSW 

hsullivan@jcada.org

Ext. 306

DSC_0061_edited_edited.jpg
Ronny Kempenich

Clinician

LGPAT, LCPC

ronny@jcada.org

Ext. 305

Odelya_edited.jpg
Odelya Kadosh

Clinician

MA, MS ED, LGPC

odelya@jcada.org

Ext. 308

female%20avatar_edited.png
Brooke

Clinician

LCSW-C

brooke@jcada.org

Ext. 304

Julia Dowling

Clinical Advocate

LMSW, LGSW

julia@jcada.org

Ext. 310

Julia%20Downling_edited.jpg
Bonnie Goldberg

Clinical Advocate 

LMSW, LGSW

bonnie@jcada.org

Ext. 309

female%20avatar_edited.png
Spencer Cantrell, Esq. 

Director, 

Legal & Victim Advocacy 

spencer@jcada.org

Ext. 601

Spencer2_edited.jpg
Jacob Ravick,
Esq.

Staff Attorney 

jacob@jcada.org

Ext. 602

JRavick-Headshot-e1564754643418_edited.j
 
BrendenCarroll_edited.jpg
Brendan Carroll
female%20avatar_edited.png
Hilla Laver Flohr

Clinician

LMSW

hilla@jcada.org

Ext. 311

Clinician

LMSW

brendan@jcada.org

Ext. 307

AshleyColeman_edited.jpg
Ashley Coleman,
Esq.

Staff Attorney 

ashley@jcada.org

Ext. 603

tova_0039_edited_edited.jpg
Tova Zimm

Victim Advocacy Manager

tova@jcada.org

Ext. 201

Tahoe2_edited.jpg
Tahoe

Therapy & Staff Dog

Follow me at @herodogtahoe 

on Instagram!

RebeccaGrbinich_edited.jpg
Rebecca

Victim Advocate 

rebecca@jcada.org

Ext. 205

Mabel%20Headshot_edited.jpg
Mabel Prine

Paraglegal 

mabel@jcada.org

Ext. 604

 
Laura Kovach,
M.Ed

Director, Prevention Education & Training

laura@jcada.org

Ext. 501

Jordan Babin

AWARE® Program Manager

jordan@jcada.org

Ext. 502

Belanger-Headshot_edited.jpg
Elizabeth Belanger

Victim Advocate &

Educator 

elizabeth@jcada.org

Ext. 203

Veronica Quinonez,
M.A.

Community Education & Training Program Manager

veronica@jcada.org

Ext. 503