top of page

JCADA's team is a collective of trained, experienced and passionate professionals who work tirelessly towards our mission of supporting victims and survivors.

Amanda Katz

MS

Executive Director

amanda@jcada.org

Ext. 101

Leadership
Jennifer Hirsch

MSW, MPS

Director of Strategic Operations

jennifer@jcada.org

Ext. 701

Jeremy_edited.jpg
Rabbi Jeremy Fierstien

Director of Development

jeremy@jcada.org

Ext. 191

Andrea Ortiz

LCSW-C, SEP

Director of

Clinical Supervision

andrea@jcada.org

Ext. 303

image0_edited.jpg
Hilla Laver Flohr

LCSW-C, LICSW

Director of

Clinical Operations  

hilla@jcada.org

Ext. 311

Clinical
Weezie Lauher

MSW

Grants Manager

weezie@jcada.org

Ext. 395

Weezie%20Lauher_edited.jpg
Susan Souvenir

MBA, MSITM

IT & Business Manager

susansouvenir@jcada.org

Ext. 102

Susan%20Souvenir_edited.jpg
Heather Sullivan

LCSW-C, LCSW 

Clinician

hsullivan@jcada.org

Ext. 306

Heather Head Shot_edited.jpg
Odelya Kadosh

LCPC, NCC

Clinician

odelya@jcada.org

Ext. 308

Odelya_edited.jpg
Julia%20Downling_edited.jpg
Julia Dowling

LCSW-C, LCSW, LICSW

Clinician

julia@jcada.org

Ext. 310

IMG_20210901_120641623_edited_edited.jpg
Bonnie Goldberg

LICSW, LCSW, LMSW

Clinician

bonnie@jcada.org

Ext. 309

Evyan Headshot_edited.jpg
Evyan Roberts

LMSW

Clinician

evyan@jcada.org

Ext. 304

JRavick-Headshot-e1564754643418_edited.jpg
Jacob Ravick,
Esq.

Legal Director, MD

jacob@jcada.org

Ext. 602

Licensed to practice law in Maryland

and the District of Columbia.

Not Licensed to practice law in Virginia.

AshleyColeman_edited.jpg
Ashley Coleman, 
Esq.

Legal Director, VA

ashley@jcada.org

Ext. 603

Licensed to practice law in Virginia

and the District of Columbia.

Not Licensed to practice law in Maryland. 

Legal
Haley Rothstein

Paralegal 

haley@jcada.org

Ext. 604

tova_0039_edited_edited.jpg
Tova Zimm

Director of Victim Advocacy

tova@jcada.org

Ext. 201

RebeccaGrbinich_edited.jpg
Rebecca

Manager of Victim Advocacy

rebecca@jcada.org

Ext. 205

VictimAdvocacy
AJ Alamar

 Victim Advocate

alexander@jcada.org

Ext. 204

AJAlamar_edited_edited.jpg
Katie Ramirez Aguilar

 Victim Advocate

katie@jcada.org

Ext. 203

Education
Lauren_edited.jpg
Lauren Wistreich

LMSW

Director of Education

and Outreach

lauren@jcada.org

Ext. 502

Zoe Headshot.jpg
Zoë Bierce

MPH

Education Program

Manager

zoe@jcada.org

Ext. 394

Renana

Coordinator of Outreach

& Partnerships

renana@jcada.org

Ext. 501

RenanaHeadshot_edited.jpg
Estelle Richardson

Avodah Corps

Member Volunteer

estelle@jcada.org

Ext. 503

Tahoe

Facility Therapy Dog

Follow me at @herodogstahoe 

on Instagram!

Tahoe_edited.jpg
bottom of page