JCADA's Team is a collective of trained, experienced and passionate professionals who work tirelessly towards our mission of supporting victims & survivors.

Amanda_Katz_19-1_edited.jpg
Amanda Katz,
MS

Executive Director

amanda@jcada.org

Ext. 101

 
Jennifer Hirsch,
MSW, MPS

Director of Strategic Operations

jennifer@jcada.org

Ext. 701

Weezie%20Lauher_edited.jpg
Weezie Lauher, LMSW

Grants Manager

weezie@jcada.org

Ext. 395

Manager of Clinical Supervision

LCSW-C

andrea@jcada.org

Ext. 303

image0_edited.jpg
Hilla Laver Flohr

Manager of Clinical Operations  

LCSW-C, LICSW

hilla@jcada.org

Ext. 311

 
Susan%20Souvenir_edited.jpg
Susan Souvenir,
MBA, MSITM

IT and Business Manager

susansouvenir@jcada.org

Ext. 102

Andrea Ortiz
Heather Sullivan

Clinician

LMSW 

hsullivan@jcada.org

Ext. 306

DSC_0061_edited_edited.jpg
Ronny Kempenich

Clinician

LGPAT, LCPC

ronny@jcada.org

Ext. 305

Odelya_edited.jpg
Odelya Kadosh

Clinician

MA, MS ED, LCPC

odelya@jcada.org

Ext. 308

female%20avatar_edited.png
Brooke

Clinician

LCSW-C

brooke@jcada.org

Ext. 304

Julia Dowling

Clinician

LMSW, LGSW

julia@jcada.org

Ext. 310

Julia%20Downling_edited.jpg
Bonnie Goldberg

Clinician

LMSW, LGSW

bonnie@jcada.org

Ext. 309

female%20avatar_edited.png
Jacob Ravick,
Esq.

Legal Director, MD

jacob@jcada.org

Ext. 602

JRavick-Headshot-e1564754643418_edited.jpg
Ashley Coleman, 
Esq.

Legal Director, VA

ashley@jcada.org

Ext. 603

AshleyColeman_edited.jpg
 
Brendan Carroll

Clinician

LMSW

brendan@jcada.org

Ext. 307

BrendenCarroll_edited.jpg
Mabel Prine

Senior Paralegal 

mabel@jcada.org

Ext. 604

Mabel%20Headshot_edited.jpg
tova_0039_edited_edited.jpg
Tova Zimm

Director of Victim Advocacy

tova@jcada.org

Ext. 201

AJAlamar_edited_edited.jpg
AJ Alamar

Victim Advocate

alexander@jcada.org

Ext. 204

Rebecca

Victim Advocacy Manager 

rebecca@jcada.org

Ext. 205

RebeccaGrbinich_edited.jpg
Renana

Victim Advocate

renana@jcada.org

Ext. 203

 
Lauren Wistreich,
LMSW

Education Program Director 

lauren@jcada.org

Ext. 502

Lauren_edited.jpg
Eva Bohn

Education Program

Coordinator

eva@jcada.org

Ext. 503

Lily Twibell,
MBA

Manager of Outreach & Partnerships

lily@jcada.org

Ext. 501

Headshot - Lily (1)_edited_edited.jpg
Eva's Headshot_edited.jpg
Tahoe

Therapy & Staff Dog

Follow me at @herodogtahoe 

on Instagram!

Tahoe_edited.jpg