top of page

JCADA's Team is a collective of trained, experienced and passionate professionals who work tirelessly towards our mission of supporting victims & survivors.

Amanda Katz,
MS

Executive Director

amanda@jcada.org

Ext. 101

Leadership
Jennifer Hirsch,
MSW, MPS

Director of Strategic Operations

jennifer@jcada.org

Ext. 701

Jeremy_edited.jpg
Rabbi Jeremy Fierstien

Director of Development

jeremy@jcada.org

Ext. 191

Andrea Ortiz

Director of

Clinical Supervision

LCSW-C, SEP

andrea@jcada.org

Ext. 303

image0_edited.jpg
Hilla Laver Flohr

Director of

Clinical Operations  

LCSW-C, LICSW

hilla@jcada.org

Ext. 311

Clinical
Weezie Lauher, 
MSW

Grants Manager

weezie@jcada.org

Ext. 395

Weezie%20Lauher_edited.jpg
Susan Souvenir,
MBA, MSITM

IT and Business Manager

susansouvenir@jcada.org

Ext. 102

Susan%20Souvenir_edited.jpg
Heather Sullivan

Clinician

LCSW-C, LCSW 

hsullivan@jcada.org

Ext. 306

Heather Head Shot_edited.jpg
Odelya Kadosh

Clinician

LCPC, NCC

odelya@jcada.org

Ext. 308

Odelya_edited.jpg
Julia%20Downling_edited.jpg
Julia Dowling

Clinician

LCSW-C, LCSW, LICSW

julia@jcada.org

Ext. 310

IMG_20210901_120641623_edited_edited.jpg
Bonnie Goldberg

Clinician

LICSW, LCSW, LMSW

bonnie@jcada.org

Ext. 309

Evyan Roberts

Clinician

LMSW

evyan@jcada.org

Ext. 304

Evyan Headshot_edited.jpg
Brendan Carroll

Clinician

LMSW

brendan@jcada.org

Ext. 307

JRavick-Headshot-e1564754643418_edited.jpg
Jacob Ravick,
Esq.

Legal Director, MD

jacob@jcada.org

Ext. 602

Licensed to practice law in Maryland

and the District of Columbia.

Not Licensed to practice law in Virginia.

AshleyColeman_edited.jpg
Ashley Coleman, 
Esq.

Legal Director, VA

ashley@jcada.org

Ext. 603

Licensed to practice law in Virginia

and the District of Columbia.

Not Licensed to practice law in Maryland. 

Legal Team
Haley Rothstein

Paralegal 

haley@jcada.org

Ext. 604

tova_0039_edited_edited.jpg
Tova Zimm

Director of Victim Advocacy

tova@jcada.org

Ext. 201

RebeccaGrbinich_edited.jpg
Rebecca

Manager of Victim Advocacy

rebecca@jcada.org

Ext. 205

AJ Alamar

 Victim Advocate

alexander@jcada.org

Ext. 204

AJAlamar_edited_edited.jpg
Katie Ramirez Aguilar

 Victim Advocate

katie@jcada.org

Ext. 203

Education
Lauren_edited.jpg
Lauren Wistreich
LMSW

Director of Education

and Outreach

lauren@jcada.org

Ext. 502

RenanaHeadshot_edited.jpg
Renana

Coordinator of Outreach

and Partnerships

renana@jcada.org

Ext. 501

Estelle Richardson

Avodah Corps Member Volunteer

estelle@jcada.org

Ext. 503

Tahoe

Facility Therapy Dog

Follow me at @herodogstahoe 

on Instagram!

bottom of page