JCADA's Team is a collective of trained, experienced and passionate professionals who work tirelessly towards our mission of supporting victims & survivors.

Amanda Katz,
M.S.

Executive Director

amanda@jcada.org

Amanda_Katz_19-1_edited.jpg
Cortney Fisher,
J.D., Ph.D.

Deputy Director 

cortney@jcada.org

 
Jennifer Hirsch

Strategic Engagement

MSW 

jennifer@jcada.org

Lillian Robbins

Client Services Coordinator

lillian@jcada.org 

Rahel Schwartz

Clinical Director 

PhD, LCSW-C

rahel@jcada.org

Andrea Ortiz

Clinician

LCSW-C

andrea@jcada.org

 
DSC_0061_edited_edited.jpg
Heather Sullivan
Ronny Kempenich

Clinician

LGPAT, LGPC

ronny@jcada.org

Clinician

LMSW 

hsullivan@jcada.org

Odelya Kadosh

Clinician

MA, MS ED, LGPC

odelya@jcada.org

Odelya_edited.jpg
Brooke

Clinician

LCSW-C

brooke@jcada.org

female%20avatar_edited.png
Julia%20Downling_edited.jpg
Julia Dowling

Clinical Advocate

LMSW

julia@jcada.org

female%20avatar_edited.png
Bonnie Goldberg

Clinical Advocate 

LMSW, LGSW

bonnie@jcada.org

Brendan Carroll

Clinician

LMSW

brendan@jcada.org

BrendenCarroll_edited.jpg
Hilla Laver Flohr

Clinician

LMSW

hilla@jcada.org

female%20avatar_edited.png
Tahoe2_edited.jpg
Tahoe

Therapy & Staff Dog

Follow me at @herodogtahoe 

on Instagram!

 
Spencer Cantrell, Esq. 

Director, 

Legal & Victim Advocacy 

spencer@jcada.org

Spencer2_edited.jpg
Jacob Ravick,
Esq.
JRavick-Headshot-e1564754643418_edited.j

Staff Attorney 

jacob@jcada.org

AshleyColeman_edited.jpg
Ashley Coleman,
Esq.

Staff Attorney 

ashley@jcada.org

tova_0039_edited_edited.jpg
Tova Zimm

Victim Advocacy Manager

tova@jcada.org

Rebecca

Victim Advocate 

rebecca@jcada.org

RebeccaGrbinich_edited.jpg
Mabel Prine

Paraglegal 

mabel@jcada.org

Mabel%20Headshot_edited.jpg
 
Laura Kovach

Director, Prevention Education & Training

laura@jcada.org

Jordan Babin

AWARE® Program Manager

jordan@jcada.org

Belanger-Headshot_edited.jpg
Elizabeth Belanger

Victim Advocate &

Educator 

elizabeth@jcada.org

Veronica Quinonez

Community Education & Training Program Manager

veronica@jcada.org

ADDRESS

PHONE

P.O. Box 2266 

Rockville, MD 20847

Help Line: 

1.877.885.2232

Main Office:

301.315.8040

EMAIL

© 2020 by JCADA. Powered by Wix.com.